VIDEOS

CONCERT VIDEO

REHEARSAL VIDEO

PERFORMANCE AUDIO

CONDUC

CONDUCTING APPEARANCES 2017-2018

August 20 (Sun) - Oneonta Community Concert Band "Teddy Bears' Picnic", Oneonta, NY

October 21 (Sat) - Hartwick College Wind Ensemble "World Tour", Oneonta, NY

October 29 (Sun) - Catskill Valley Wind Ensemble "Reformation at 500", Unadilla, NY

November 16 (Thurs) - Hartwick College Wind Ensemble "Healing & Understanding", Oneonta, NY

November 19 (Sun) - Catskill Valley Wind Ensemble, Oneonta, NY

January 21 (Sun) - Catskill Valley Wind Ensemble, Oneonta, NY

February 3 (Sat) - Otsego All County High School Band, Laurens, NY

March 3 (Sat) - Montgomery All County High School Band, Amsterdam, NY

March 15 (Thurs) - Hartwick College Wind Ensemble, Oneonta, NY

April 29 (Sun) - Catskill Valley Wind Ensemble, Oneonta, NY

May 3 (Thurs) - Hartwick College Wind Ensemble, Oneonta, NY

 

April

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.